Julieta Bercea

Front of House, Office & Policy Coordinator

Tracy Coe

People and Culture Manager

Jane Cunningham

Director, Leadership Exchange

Danielle Davis

Head of Commercial

Peris Dean


Christina Eason

EA to the Chairman and COO and LF Board Secretariat

Josh Fazakerley

Events Coordinator

Colm Fitzgerald

Marketing Executive

Elizabeth Forrester

Head of Events

Kitty Gibson

Events Coordinator

Tracey Gooch

Business Transformation Director

Laurel Hart

Strategic Communications Executive

Matthew Hill

Matt Hill

Programme Director, Airports, Retail and Hospitality

Emma Hutchinson

Head of Strategic Communications

Georgia Long

Senior Events Manager

Andrew Rox

Assistant Management Accountant

Marilise Saghbini

Director of Brand and Marketing (on maternity leave)

Caroline Smith

Policy Coordinator (on maternity leave)

Eleanor Swift

Policy, People & Culture Coordinator

Ben Tritton

Media and Public Affairs Manager

Adam Tyndall

Programme Director, Transport

Sophia Wolpers

Policy Manager - Brexit & Immigration